2018 Cross Country Schedule


Date                                         Meet/Event        

Thurs, Aug 2 - Tues, Aug 7            Cross Country Camp

Mon, Aug 13                                  First Day of Practice (official)

Sat, Aug 25                                     Festival of the Rakes Cleanup

Fri, Aug 31                                     Little Ed Practice Meet

Sat, Sept 8                                       Ed Sias Invitational

Sat, Sept 15                                     Viking Opener Invitational

Wed, Sept 26                                   1st DAL Center Meet 

Sat, Sept 29                                     Ram Invitational

Sat, Oct 6                                        Artichoke Invitational

Sat, Oct 13                                      Castro Valley Invite

Fri, Oct 19                                       Mt. SAC Invitational

Wed, Oct 24                                    2nd DAL Center Meet

Sat, Nov 3                                       DAL League Championships

Fri, Nov 9                                       Hoka One One Postal

Sat, Nov 17                                     NCS Championships

Sat, Nov 24                                     CIF State Championships

Location

Lake Tahoe

Alhambra HS Track

Hidden Valley Park, Mtz

HVP, Martinez

HVP, Martinez

Spring Lake Park, Santa Rosa

HVP, Martinez

Westmoor HS, Daly City

Half Moon Bay HS, Half Moon Bay

Canyon MS, Castro Valley

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut

Newhall Park, Concord

HVP, Martinez

Santa Rosa Junior College

Hayward HS, Hayward

Woodward Park, Fresno
 
 
 
 

Make a free website with Yola