XC TENTATIVE SCHEDULE 2017

XC Tentative Schedule 2017

Meet/Event

Little Ed Practice Meet

Ed Sias Invitational

Farmer Invitational

1st DAL Center Meet

Ram Invitational

Artichoke Invitational

Peter Brewer Invite

Mt. San Antonio College Invite

2nd DAL Center Meet

DAL League Championships

North Coast Championships

CIF State Championships





Date

Friday, September 1

Saturday, September 9

Saturday, September 16

Wednesday, September 27

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 14

Saturday, October 21

Wednesday, October 25

Saturday, November 4

Saturday, November 18

Saturday, November 25


Location

Hidden Valley Park, Martinez

Hidden Valley Park, Martinez

Hayward HS, Hayward

Hidden Valley Park, Martinez

Westmoor HS, Daly City

Half Moon Bay HS, HMB

Canyon MS, Castro Valley

Mt. SAC, Walnut

Newhall Park, Concord

Hidden Valley Park, Martinez

Hayward HS, Hayward

Woodward Park, Fresno


 
 
 
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.