XC Schedule 2017

Meet/Event

Ed Sias Invitational

Team Picture (3:45 P.M.)

Farmer Invitational

1st DAL Center Meet

Ram Invitational

Artichoke Invitational

Mt. SAC Invite

2nd DAL Center Meet

DAL League Championships

North Coast Championships

CIF State Championships





Date

Saturday, September 9

Tuesday, September 12

Saturday, September 16

Wednesday, September 27

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 21

Wednesday, October 25

Saturday, November 4

Saturday, November 18

Saturday, November 25


Location

Hidden Valley Park, Mtz  X

Alhambra HS Track  X

Hayward HS, Hayward  X

Hidden Valley Park, Mtz  X

Westmoor HS, Daly City  X

Half Moon Bay HS, HMB  X

Mt. San Antonio College  X

Newhall Park, Concord

Hidden Valley Park, Mtz

Hayward HS, Hayward

Woodward Park, Fresno


 
 
 
 

Make a free website with Yola